By Series

Revelation

Revelation

May 2016 - Jul 2017

The book of Revelation is one of the most puzzling books of the Bible. Because of it's strange characteristics, weird imagery and use of numbers many find it confusing or even frightening. But Revelation was written for Christians who were being persecuted because of their faith, and it was written to encourage them to stand firm in the face of evil opposition. It can offer the church today exactly that same encouragement.

Sermons in this series
Sun, Jul 09, 2017
Series: Revelation
Duration: 44 mins 6 secs
Sun, Jul 02, 2017
Series: Revelation
Duration: 44 mins 42 secs
Sun, Jun 25, 2017
Series: Revelation
Duration: 43 mins 23 secs
Sun, Jun 18, 2017
Series: Revelation
Duration: 41 mins 31 secs
Sun, Jun 11, 2017
Series: Revelation
Duration: 37 mins 42 secs
Sun, Jun 04, 2017
Series: Revelation
Duration: 45 mins 59 secs
Sun, May 28, 2017
Series: Revelation
Duration: 40 mins 14 secs
Sun, May 14, 2017
Series: Revelation
Duration: 38 mins 38 secs
Sun, May 07, 2017
Series: Revelation
Duration: 46 mins 21 secs
Sun, Apr 30, 2017
Series: Revelation
Duration: 44 mins 2 secs
30 Apr 17
Powered by: truthengaged